Central Working Committee
Association of Scientific and Technical Officers
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Ongc Logo
Home ASTO Constitution Central Working Committee Central Executive Council CWC-Committees Events Contact Us

Current Central Working Committee

Sr.No CWC Post Name Office Bearer
1 President CWC Amit Kumar President-Delhi
2 Working President &
A K Sinha President-Ankleshwar
3 Working President P N Pathak President-Mumbai
4 Working President Ajay Singh Rawat President-Dehradun
5 Vice President CWC S S Mayal President-Agartala
6 Vice President CWC Sanjay Varshney Secretary-Ahmedabad
7 General Secretary S K Chaturvedi President-Ahmedabad
8 Advisor to President CWC Bharat Chavda Vice President-Ankhleswar
9 Addl. General Secretary Dr Atin Mandal President-Kolkata
10 Addl. General Secretary T C Dewangan President-Jodhpur
11 Addl. General Secretary Shanker Sharan President-Kakinada
12 Addl. General Secretary S K Srivastava Secretary-Mumbai
13 Addl. General Secretary A R Mohana Kumar President-karaikal
14 Addl. General Secretary Avanish Kumar Shukla Secretary-Vadodara
15 Organizing Secretary CEC K N Chudasama Vice President-Mehsana
16 Organizing Secretary PR D S Bhatnagar Vice President-Delhi
17 Organizing Secretary-Youth Affairs S D Barman Secretary-Kolkata
18 Organizing Secretary-CWC A G Gavaskar Vice President-Mumbai
19 Organizing Secretary-Onshore Amit Pradhan Secretary-Mehsana
20 Organizing Secretary-Offshore Virender Tauk Jt.Secretary-Mumbai
21 Jt.Secretary-CWC A K Jha President-Cambay
22 Jt.Secretary-CWC Mahesh Kumar Pareek Secretary-Delhi
23 Jt.Secretary-CWC K S Rathore Vice President-Agartala
24 Jt.Secretary-CWC N B Rajput Vice President-Ahmedabad
25 Jt.Secretary-CWC Ivan Hazarika Secretary-NZR-SBS
26 Jt.Secretary-CWC (Institutes) Ashutosh Verma Secretary-Dehradun
27 Jt.Secretary-CWC (Youth Affairs) Vivek Singh Jt. Secretary-Ahmedabad
28 Jt.Secretary-CWC (PR) Anuj Kumar Goyal Jt. Secretary-Delhi
29 Treasurer-CWC Ashish Chauhan Jt. Secretary-Dehradun
30 Regional Vice President K Bhaskaran President-Chennai
31 Regional Vice President V N Jaiswal Secretary-Cambay
32 Regional Vice President Dr Sanjeev Varshney Vice President-Vadodara
33 Regional Vice President B K Mech Vice President-NZR SBS
34 Regional Vice President Rajat Bhatt President-Goa
35 Regional Vice President A M Khatri Secretary-Ankhleswar
36 Regional Secretary Varun Singh Poonia Jt. Secretary-Ankhleswar
37 Regional Secretary-HSE Atul Patel Jt. Secretary-Mehsana
38 Regional Secretary B S Hayong President-Silchar
39 Regional Secretary Pradeep E Mathews Secretary-Karaikal
40 Regional Secretary Dr S. Sangole Treasurer-Mumbai
41 Regional Jt. Secretary B B Shuklbaidya Secretary-Silchar
42 Regional Jt. Secretary Biswajit Sarkar Secretary-Akartala
43 Regional Jt. Secretary Gopal Das Sadh Secretary-Jhodpur
44 Regional Jt. Secretary Dr A K Dwivedy President-Bokaro
45 Regional Jt. Secretary(Offshore Operations) Varun Khandelwal Jt. Secretary-offshore(Mumbai)
46 Regional Jt. Secretary(Onshore Operations) Rakesh Bhatia Jt. Secretary-Gandhar(Ank)
47 Regional Jt. Secretary Alok Verma Vice President-Rajamundry
48 Executive Member- CWC D K Baral President-Uran
49 Executive Member- CWC Shiv Kumar President-Hazira
50 Executive Member- CWC Amiya Sarkar Vice President-Jorhat